2021 

Diva Virtual Retreat & Paint and Sip Party

Paint and Sip Party 
April 23, 2021
The cost is $45.00
7:00 PM - 9 PM Eastern Time
6:00 PM - 8 PM Central Time
click the link or copy and paste to your browser to register.
 https://www.mosaicmoon.life/divasunited
Items will be mailed to your door in time for the party!!
!
Deadline is April 6, 2021


​Virtual Retreat

April 24, 2021
Zoom Meeting
11:00 AM Central Time
12:00 PM Eastern Time

Cost: $5.00

There is .30 service charge for Paypay

Cash App: $joanntolbertyancy





​​